Post: Mysterious website comes out on halloween night mayne regarding to zombies
11-01-2010, 02:56 AM #1
BooshMayne
oɹq ʎɹoʇs ןןıɥɔ
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); gknova2.com
*Thank you NPCarling for showing me this site :y:
This site has been up for a little bit now, and has said 22:00 october 31 2010 recording
Now there is a recording of someone talking, and I have listened to all of it till it stopped, "15 minutes or more" If anyone can listen to it for me and translate anything they will put up on here with everything gthey put! Happy And I will rep them for major help!
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
11-01-2010, 03:01 AM #2
I Wich I had my pc so I can help but I ant I'm using my iPhone :p
11-01-2010, 03:14 AM #3
BooshMayne
oɹq ʎɹoʇs ןןıɥɔ
Originally posted by bebe1 View Post
I Wich I had my pc so I can help but I ant I'm using my iPhone :p


Any help is appreciated =D
11-01-2010, 03:30 AM #4
That recording is from a guy called Henry Langham and Treyarch says its fake so dont trust it
11-01-2010, 03:42 AM #5
Yeah, JD confirmed a while back that any besides #6 are fake.
11-01-2010, 04:07 AM #6
BooshMayne
oɹq ʎɹoʇs ןןıɥɔ
Oh thats gay NP showed me Sad Awesome

Copyright © 2026, NextGenUpdate.
All Rights Reserved.

Gray NextGenUpdate Logo