02-19-2011, 12:09 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Okay so basicly i started coding yestaday and made this im not trying to advertise or anything but the site i made this for is called toxic-mods and on there my name is SiLeNt_MaSsAcRe so here it is dont hate because the games crap or owt

You must login or register to view this content.

--------------------------------------------------

this is my first
Last edited by (EMIN3M) ; 02-19-2011 at 01:38 PM.
02-19-2011, 12:21 PM #2
Girby2K11
☮ ☯ ☢ ✔ ➝
can you run a virus test and place it here i dont trust you, your rep aswell.
02-19-2011, 12:38 PM #3
sure mate how though ? i mean ill picture me running it is that gud enough

---------- Post added at 07:38 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:28 AM ----------

Originally posted by Girby2K11 View Post

btw im a new member so rep is bad so far
02-19-2011, 12:55 PM #4
Girby2K11
☮ ☯ ☢ ✔ ➝
Originally posted by EMIN3M

---------- Post added at 07:38 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:28 AM ----------

im not going to download until someone proves this isn't a virus
02-19-2011, 01:35 PM #5

You must login or register to view this content. PROOF

or full link You must login or register to view this content.
02-19-2011, 01:49 PM #6
Okay so basicly i started coding yestaday and made this im not trying to advertise or anything but the site i made this for is called toxic-mods and on there my name is SiLeNt_MaSsAcRe so here it is dont hate because the games crap or owt

--------------------------------------------------

this is my first

You must login or register to view this content. PROOF

or full link You must login or register to view this content.

100% Virus, It does not take a single day to create a trainer for a game, nor do you even need to download the trainer! besides he even said "I just started coding yestoday" he really does not understand the concept of making a program.
02-19-2011, 02:34 PM #7