Post: Anyone need any good tutorial for something specific on Linux?
09-28-2016, 04:21 PM #1
Hydrogen
Super Mod
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Since I finally got my Linux two days ago. I've been in the mood to play around with it installing Kali, Mint,etc.. Been posting some good tutorials in the Learning Center which is where I have been posting a my tutorials.

Does anyone need any specific guide/tutorial they need me to do for them? I i'm not the BEST Expert at Linux, but I have been toying around with it for about 3 years now.

Send me some feedback through PMs or comment below if you have an idea for me, cheers.
10-02-2016, 03:42 PM #2
Ethen
Banned
Originally posted by Hydrogen View Post
Since I finally got my Linux two days ago. I've been in the mood to play around with it installing Kali, Mint,etc.. Been posting some good tutorials in the Learning Center which is where I have been posting a my tutorials.

Does anyone need any specific guide/tutorial they need me to do for them? I i'm not the BEST Expert at Linux, but I have been toying around with it for about 3 years now.

Send me some feedback through PMs or comment below if you have an idea for me, cheers.

Yes why cant i get wireless drivers to work to connect to wifi?
10-02-2016, 05:10 PM #3
BurtE
NextGenUpdate Elite
Since I finally got my Linux two days ago. I've been in the mood to play around with it installing Kali, Mint,etc.. Been posting some good tutorials in the Learning Center which is where I have been posting a my tutorials.

Compiling drivers tut would be nice
10-02-2016, 05:31 PM #4
Hydrogen
Super Mod
Originally posted by BurtE View Post

For what type of Linux?
Originally posted by Ethen View Post

For what type of Linux?
10-02-2016, 05:33 PM #5
BurtE
NextGenUpdate Elite
For what type of Linux?

For what type of Linux?

Kali Smile
10-02-2016, 05:39 PM #6
Originally posted by Ethen View Post