Post: "illuminati" Government Registered Domain.
12-03-2010, 11:56 PM #1
0xFa1z
Splicer
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); So you guys know the infamous word, "illuminati", well spell it back and type it in like this:

itanimulli.com

The website that comes up is the official NSA website, for those not from the states, its a government site. This really freaked me out, so what do you think, is it real or what? someone might of registered it just to redirect you to the official website, but how would you tell?


*Mods: no intentions of advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

The following user thanked 0xFa1z for this useful post:

Tomahawk
12-04-2010, 12:10 AM #2
Too obvious has to be fake but nice find
12-04-2010, 12:14 AM #3
Tree
Clearly Outplayed
I sense a underground operation about to happen. Gasp
12-04-2010, 12:31 AM #4
0xFa1z
Splicer
I just pinged both the original website, and this itanimulli.com site. NSA.gov wont let me ping it, gives me a request time out error. But, when i ping itanimulli.com, this ip 64.202.189.170, receives my sent packets. It is located in, Scottsdale, Arizona and is hosted by godaddy.com inc,. Its fake!

Copyright © 2026, NextGenUpdate.
All Rights Reserved.

Gray NextGenUpdate Logo