04-26-2014, 03:00 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Yo guys this is just a basic name changing tool,I was just on CoD 4 and didn't have a name changer so I looked up the offset and just made a tool :P I only recently started to code so I could still improve it but but I'm no Mango_Knife or OhHotzz- so its not the best tool out there lol

Pic Of Tool:You must login or register to view this content.

Download:REMOVED BY DIVYBC UNTIL VIRUS SCAN.
Last edited by divybc ; 04-27-2014 at 07:40 PM.
04-27-2014, 08:52 AM #2
Jacob-And-Britt
I’m too L33T
Originally posted by another user
I'm no Mango_Knife or OhHotzz-

Dont put it that way man Smile consider your self lucky that you know how to do any of this at all i have been coding gsc for 3 years now but i dont know how to do any rtm i know there completely different but like most of the other who used to be in this sec they moved on to rtm but i dont know any c#, actually i just saw the pic and this tool looks great congrats, and i hope i see you in this section some more. Smile
04-27-2014, 07:41 PM #3
divybc
Former Staff
Originally posted by itsAziouxHD View Post
Yo guys this is just a basic name changing tool,I was just on CoD 4 and didn't have a name changer so I looked up the offset and just made a tool :P I only recently started to code so I could still improve it but but I'm no Mango_Knife or OhHotzz- so its not the best tool out there lol

Pic Of Tool:You must login or register to view this content.

Download:REMOVED BY DIVYBC UNTIL VIRUS SCAN.

Please provide a virus scan within 24 hours or else I will have to close the thread.
04-28-2014, 11:56 AM #4
nay1995
The Master
Originally posted by Britt View Post