04-10-2014, 03:34 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hello i am extremely new to building a pc but have my parts picked out it is mainly just for gaming i would like u to rate it(or tell me the pros and cons of it) thanks
parts: Samsung 840 EVO 250GB 2.5 inch Basic SATA Solid State Drive
: WD 1TB 3.5 inch Internal Hard Drive - Caviar Blue
: MSI Z87-GD65-GAMING ATX Motherboard (Intel Z87, 4x DDR3, DVI, HDMI, 6x USB3.0, Killer E2205 LAN, LGA1150 Socket)
: Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium SP1 x64 English 1 Pack DSP OEI DVD LCP (PC)
: Fractal Design Define R4 PC Case - Black/Pearl
: 3 x Corsair Air Series AF140-LED 140mm Quiet Edition High Airflow LED Fan - Red (Single Pack)
: Palit Nvidia GeForce GTX 770 2GB GDDR5 Jetstream Graphics Card (PCI Express 3.0, HDMI, DVI-I, DVI-D, Display Port, 256 Bit, 3D Vision Ready, GPU Boost
:Intel Core i5 4670K Quad Core Retail CPU (Socket 1150, 3.40GHz, 6MB, Haswell, 84W, Intel Graphics, BX80646I74770, 4th Generation Intel Core, Turbo Boost Technology 2.0)
: Corsair CP-9020077-UK Builder Series 650W CS650M ATX/EPS Semi-Modular 80 Plus Gold Power Supply Unit
: 2 x Corsair Air Series AF120-LED 120mm Quiet Edition High Airflow LED Fan - Red (Single Pack)
: HyperX 8 GB 1600 MHz CL9 DDR3 HyperX Beast Desktop Memory Kit (2 x 4GB) - Intel XMP
: Pioneer BDC-207DBK 8x SATA Internal Blu-ray Player DVD/CD Burner Combo Drive
: Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO (120mm)
04-10-2014, 03:44 AM #2
xv4xv4x
Do a barrel roll!