01-19-2013, 12:32 PM #1
whitestorm1000
Bounty hunter
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Thanks to the various COD 4 bypass code threads, here is my CFG code xp lobby (I was a complete noob at this until a few days ago) Smile

I personally don't like CFG mod menu's, (and I don't know how to make them, LOL) so I made this as simple as possible!

Controls:

UP on DPASad Awesome God mode toggle
Down on DPASad Awesome No Clip toggle
R2: Slow motion toggle + mod activation (with chrome vision toggle for added awesomeness) Winky Winky
L2: Lobby instructions + mod activation
Select: Advertise + mod activation

NOTE: Press R2, Select and L2 individually (doesn't matter which order) at the beginning of each game to activate the mods.

Features:

• 1337 XP for each kill, 10000 XP for each suicide [On TDM and FFA only]
  • Tank mods (speed, rate of fire ect.)
  • Jump height, melee range, movement speed, gravity
  • Perk mods - double tap, steady aim
  • Unlimited ammo (for everyone)
  • Coloured kill feed
  • Laser sight
  • Ping display (on scoreboard)
  • Developer clan tags activation: [rain] [cycl] [cyln] [....] [gold]
  • Slight aimbot
  • Radar always on

Host migration tips:

You need to be host for most of these to work - Force host is included (it does not require activation, however) - so you'll always be put in a lobby by yourself (you also won't be able to join invites). HOWEVER, you need to watch out for host migration in the lobby. It will ALWAYS say "migrating host" but it doesn't always actually do it. The way to tell is if it moves your name around in the lobby. So if you're at the top of the lobby, and you notice your name moves to 2nd place (for example, could be 3rd, 4th, 5th etc.) then the host has migrated away from you; therefore you need to back out and try again.[/COLOR]

Installation:

As normal, place the following code into GRAD0_MP: (using this: You must login or register to view this content.)