Post: Black Ops 4 Prestige Duplication Glitch with Stick | MP and Zombies
11-06-2018, 03:42 AM #1
iDontRte
Keep Your Head Up!
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); This is very difficult to do.

This glitch will allow you to get any prestige you want as long as you have another account with that rank. So for me I have a master prestige account and my dummy account which is level 1 no prestige. This glitch lets you copy the rank of your main account to a dummy account or to a friends account. There is one problem with this glitch and it's that the stats don't fully transfer. You are able to copy the prestige and level of any account you wish but you can not copy the kills, wins, score, leader boards, etc with this glitch ONLY RANK.

TUTORIAL ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Requirements:

2 Friends
2 Controller (One For Main Account and One For Account You Want Level Put On)
3 Accounts
Way To Lag Your Internet
Max Level Account

Visual To Get Rank:

1. Quit your game
2. Sign into any account (Can not be the account you want the rank on or the one with the rank)
3. Load up BO4 and click on multiplayer
4. Use your second controller and sign into the account that has the prestige you wish to copy
5. Now with the second controller sign out
6. With second controller again sign into the account you want the rank to be on
7. You should now have a lobby with the random account and the account you want the prestige to be on with it being visually, follow the next steps to make your rank stick

How To Make Rank Stick:

1. Have FRIEND 1 go into a multiplayer custom game
2. Have FRIEND 2 go into a zombies custom game
3. Have your random & visual account in a multiplayer custom game
4. Join FRIEND 2 while spamming the A/X button to get the custom game setting up while being in a friends game