Post: how to shut down people internet with shells, packet, whatever their called
11-12-2011, 06:20 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); well i was wondering how to make them and use them, is this safe for the users computer, and can you go to jail for booting people of line
11-12-2011, 06:38 PM #2
Originally posted by tsimthisbeast View Post
well i was wondering how to make them and use them, is this safe for the users computer, and can you go to jail for booting people of line

Any unauthorized access of someones computer/server is against the law. Running a shell is fine for you, if you a complete noob I would imagine that you could probably **** up your shit. I guess your also asking about an SQL Injection, you can find a tut Hacking & Coding section of this site i believe. Running an SQL Injection is simply sending he server false commands to receive information that can be decrypted with a md5 decoder.
11-12-2011, 06:40 PM #3
ya im a complete noob when it comes to that and have no clue what to do lol, i just wanna be able to boot douche bags off i meet online in games
thanks for ur help
11-12-2011, 11:17 PM #4
ya im a complete noob when it comes to that and have no clue what to do lol, i just wanna be able to boot douche bags off i meet online in games
thanks for ur help

Oh in a game, sorry i don't know anything about that. I'm more into sql, apache, html, etc....
11-13-2011, 02:14 AM #5
Originally posted by LordOfSpoon
Oh in a game, sorry i don't know anything about that. I'm more into sql, apache, html, etc....

id like to learn that to, i want to be able to do it to websites and ips
11-13-2011, 03:33 AM #6
thanks for ur help

well you can use cain and abel as it's like the oldest software to use to get people i.p.'s over xbox live or psn.