Post: Invites to private torrent site
12-29-2010, 02:42 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); All Gone

will get more
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

The following user thanked ImWithStupid for this useful post:

lmg123
12-29-2010, 02:49 AM #2
.Illuminati.
We're watching you
Originally posted by iiSuPerBaD View Post
Invite to iptorrents.com in exchange for vbux.

You cant sign up for this site unless u donate $10

Looking for vbux or post what u have.

At least 200k vbux or trades.

Screenshots of site.

It has tons of movies tv shows pr0n

New movies it has.

Takers 720p
The Town 720p
Pirahna
Devil
All new movies

You must login or register to view this content.

You must login or register to view this content.

You must login or register to view this content.


so do we have to buy the invite and donate $10?
12-29-2010, 02:50 AM #3
Originally posted by TheBearJew6 View Post
so do we have to buy the invite and donate $10?


nope ill send invite which gets you in free, instead of donating.

go to iptorrents.com

it only shows a login screen u cant even se whats inside without an account.
12-29-2010, 02:53 AM #4
200k u say??? pm me some more screenies and i'll do 250k
12-29-2010, 02:58 AM #5
Originally posted by Dr.Llama View Post
200k u say??? pm me some more screenies and i'll do 250k


pm send fot other people more screenies.

You must login or register to view this content.

You must login or register to view this content.
12-29-2010, 03:14 AM #6
.Joee
< ^ > < ^ >
Isn't this the same as demonoid?
12-29-2010, 03:15 AM #7
Originally posted by .Joee View Post
Isn't this the same as demonoid?


baby boii don't compare this to demonoid where u can google an invitation or check a few days and they have open signups.
12-29-2010, 03:18 AM #8
oilers664
Chea Bro
This site is legit guys. I use it all the time and its great I have downloaded over 200+ Movies and other torrents, quality and everything is great on most of them.
12-29-2010, 03:18 AM #9
Originally posted by iisuperbad View Post
baby boii don't compare this to demonoid where u can google an invitation or check a few days and they have open signups.


how much paypal?
12-29-2010, 03:19 AM #10
Originally posted by oilers664 View Post
This site is legit guys. I use it all the time and its great I have downloaded over 200+ Movies and other torrents, quality and everything is great on most of them.


ty for supporting me

---------- Post added at 09:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:18 PM ----------

Originally posted by MARY
how much paypal?


don't have paypal but can i send u a page where u need to pay like $2-3 you pay them instead of me.

so instead of actually sending the money u just buy me that.

The following user thanked ImWithStupid for this useful post:

TheSouthpaw

Copyright © 2026, NextGenUpdate.
All Rights Reserved.

Gray NextGenUpdate Logo