01-20-2012, 07:24 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hello everyone, this is a thread about League of Legends, often called as LoL.
I just started to play this few days ago and I think it's pretty good :p. As I said before I started 2 days ago, so I'm a noob, but I have learned some thing and will share them here.
And before you register, read the "Good to know" section at the end of this post.

About LoL
League of Legends is an action Real Time Strategy video game. If anyone have played Warcraft III, this is like its mod (DOTA).

LoL is free to play and noob friendly as you can play against bots, before you start to play team vs team mode.
However if you play against bots, there's one team of human players (usually noobs) vs bots.

C&P from Wikipedia:
Originally posted by another user