04-19-2017, 12:48 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); I'm new to the whole PS3 modding scene but I've been reading a lot and I'm not afraid to learn. *That being said, my son wants me to help him figure out how to mod an offline and online GTA V account. * I've been searching for a clear how to but i guess it doesn't exist. *If I can get some direction starting from scratch I will write and post a how to for noobs like me.

What I have is a jailbroken Fat PS3 on Rebug 4.76.1 *and*BLES01807-*Grand Theft Auto V PS3-DUPLEX. *

Where do I start? *I haven't been online with the PS3 since modding it years ago. *

Do I Update Rebug and the Game? *That's not a problem and I can do that but what do I do to go online with cfw safely and run gta v safely with cfw?

What do I need to mod offline and will it work online?

Thanks for all your help...... I will figure this out one way or another and post a how to when i'm done.
04-20-2017, 01:20 AM #2
XxBlud23xX
< ^ > < ^ >
Originally posted by Larryjr View Post
I'm new to the whole PS3 modding scene but I've been reading a lot and I'm not afraid to learn. *That being said, my son wants me to help him figure out how to mod an offline and online GTA V account. * I've been searching for a clear how to but i guess it doesn't exist. *If I can get some direction starting from scratch I will write and post a how to for noobs like me.

What I have is a jailbroken Fat PS3 on Rebug 4.76.1 *and*BLES01807-*Grand Theft Auto V PS3-DUPLEX. *

Where do I start? *I haven't been online with the PS3 since modding it years ago. *

Do I Update Rebug and the Game? *That's not a problem and I can do that but what do I do to go online with cfw safely and run gta v safely with cfw?

What do I need to mod offline and will it work online?

Thanks for all your help...... I will figure this out one way or another and post a how to when i'm done.