Post: Save Wizard Error 10032 stops at uploading save file.
07-03-2020, 01:08 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hello maybe i'm not the only one that have this problem but strangely enough I can't mod my saves or saves from someone else or use advanced at the point that it wants to upload the save file it skips the part with waiting for server and gives a error code: An unknown error has occurred. 10032:c0d0-18106575

I've also send Save Wizard support a message I have been using it for two months now and always worked perfectly.

(if i am at the wrong forum excuse me i'm new here)

Greetings John.
Last edited by ElleJohn ; 07-03-2020 at 01:11 PM.
07-04-2020, 03:54 PM #2
aeneax
Nothing To See Here
Originally posted by ElleJohn View Post
Hello maybe i'm not the only one that have this problem but strangely enough I can't mod my saves or saves from someone else or use advanced at the point that it wants to upload the save file it skips the part with waiting for server and gives a error code: An unknown error has occurred. 10032:c0d0-18106575

I've also send Save Wizard support a message I have been using it for two months now and always worked perfectly.

(if i am at the wrong forum excuse me i'm new here)

Greetings John.

Moved you to the PS4 Game Saves section. At first glance, I'm going to guess either it's a filepath issue, or it's a temporary server issue.

Checking their status on their You must login or register to view this content.... Not seeing anything relevant re: temporary server issues at the moment. Might still be that; it happens from time to time.