(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
I did the master prestige glitch, but now my account is a boosting account, and i wnat to reset that.
How i do that?
dude... wtf! simply said NO. it doesnt work that way, the only way you can reset your account is to go to barracks > prestige mode > prestige award > fresh start. like IRoyxX said
Originally posted by Fenton
Or go to you ps3 online save profile and delete the online save.