01-07-2015, 12:27 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Even though creating debug eboots should be basic knowledge, I created one for the people that don't know how to do it or cba to do it.
For future updates, see You must login or register to view this content. for a tut on how to create debug eboots... (cred: primetime43)

Debug EBOOT:
download: You must login or register to view this content.

The following 3 users say thank you to Joren for this useful post:

Boliberrys, deaf-vador, MrToxlcBooty
01-07-2015, 12:31 PM #2
Ok so I am just getting into this shit. What exactly is this used for? Thanks!
01-07-2015, 12:34 PM #3
Originally posted by Honduh View Post
Ok so I am just getting into this shit. What exactly is this used for? Thanks!

This is a debugged eboot.bin, so you can real time edit using TMAPI.
If you use a regular (non-debug) eboot. Your process wont show up in debugger + you wont be able to attach your game process.
This probably wont make any sense to you since you're new, but there isn't an easier explanation for this Drack
01-07-2015, 12:35 PM #4
No actually makes perfectly good sense. I have programming knowledge just not in the console realm =)
01-07-2015, 02:03 PM #5
zombiehunterv3
Pokemon Trainer
There is no real point of using this Eboot unless you want to get your account reset or banned, it maybe good to use for about 10-30 mins of game-play though that's really it. Yes I have made my own AB eboot for 1.06
At least you made the eboot and released it Winky Winky
Last edited by zombiehunterv3 ; 01-07-2015 at 02:14 PM.
01-07-2015, 02:26 PM #6
Thanks for the input! Anyone happen to be around and have some time to spare? Im kind of confused regarding this entire thing =X Sorry, if so my Skype is T.alented
01-07-2015, 03:28 PM #7
Originally posted by zombiehunterv3 View Post