Post: Can anyone vouch for this site?
04-09-2011, 08:55 PM #1
Waiz
The Sports Guru
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); When i was watching a movie a saw a commercial of quibids.com . I found it interesting but i want to know if anyone of you have used it before. Im asking this because it looks to good to be truth.
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

The following user thanked Waiz for this useful post:

Sharpie
04-09-2011, 10:05 PM #11
Pimp
Rustler Of Jimmies
Originally posted by Waiz View Post
When i was watching a movie a saw a commercial of quibids.com . I found it interesting but i want to know if anyone of you have used it before. Im asking this because it looks to good to be truth.


Bro penny auctions are the biggest hoax there is , heres how it works you need to buy bids so like 100$= 50 bids as an example , your bids = 1c , you cant put a custom amount . So if theres 1000 user going at if for a 1000$ prize ( an imac) , you can imagine that if your bidding by 1c its going to take a couple of hours , exerytime you bid it add like 30 secounds . Your thinking that ohh what if i get 100 bids and just out bid everyone , and save a shit load of a money , as well as screw the site .. Your not , the site actually making 2000$ of an imac , point being its like a slot matchine . You can feed it coins all day , and may win . But if theres slots all over the casino what makes you think your going to win . My advice is its no a good idea and dont do it . Save your money for something useful .

Copyright © 2026, NextGenUpdate.
All Rights Reserved.

Gray NextGenUpdate Logo