10-25-2012, 07:26 AM #1
Super Vegito
The Best Gamer
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); I'm looking to spend around £500-600 UK btw. I'm not experienced with gaming pc's and have always been using a normal pc. I'm looking for something to last me a few years. I was looking on ebay and was thinking about this one: You must login or register to view this content.

It seems very good because of the quad core processor but it is an AMD processor and I hear they are not good they overheat quickly apparently and intel is just better?

I usually use my pc for downloading, watching films, using skype, facebook, NEXTGENUPDATE Happy burning movies, youtube. I do alot of multi tasking and use sony vegas and such. I don't want the computer to freeze lol. I also play minecraft

I will need a monitor also and a keyboard and mouse?

Any help on finding one will be greatly appreciated thanks!
Last edited by Super Vegito ; 10-25-2012 at 10:32 PM.
10-25-2012, 09:33 PM #2
Toke
PC Master Race
no i wouldnt get that ur ok s long as your pc has a radeon 785 or a gtx 560 to play games. You must login or register to view this content. looks good. then spend the rest of your 600euros and a good keyboard and mouse
10-25-2012, 10:24 PM #3
T RAW
Gym leader
Originally posted by Kisuke
I'm looking to spend around £500-600 UK btw. I'm not experienced with gaming pc's and have always been using a normal pc. I'm looking for something to last me a few years. I was looking on ebay and was thinking about this one: You must login or register to view this content.

It seems very good because of the quad core processor but it is an AMD processor and I hear they are not good they overheat quickly apparently and intel is just better?

I usually use my pc for downloading, watching films, using skype, facebook, NEXTGENUPDATE Happy burning movies, youtube. I do alot of multi tasking and use sony vegas and such. I don't want the computer to freeze lol. I also play minecraft